SHL – Partner für automatisiertes Schleifen und Polieren:
Lernen Sie uns kennen.

SHL AG
Spaichinger Weg 14
78583 Böttingen
Germany

Fon: +49 7429 9304-0
Fax: +49 7429 9304-50
info@shl.ag

SHL Automation Inc.
5126, South Royal Atlanta Drive
Tucker, Georgia 30084,
USA

Fon: +1 770 934-0526 
Fax: +1 770 934-3384
info@shl-automation.com 


 

 

 

SHL Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Room 701, No 1258, Yuyuan Road 
Changning District 
Fon: +86-21-5043 2236 
Fax: +86-21-5043 2236 
j.yao@shl-automation.com

 

Martin Streuli


Repräsentanz East Coast
Mobil: +1 860 262 3807

m.streuli@shl-automation.com 

SHL AG

Vertrieb International

Thomas Koch
Vertrieb
Technical Sales Manager
Fon: +49 7429 9304-25

Mobil: +49 171 6255509

 t.koch@shl.ag

Thomas Magnussen
Vertrieb 
Technical Sales Manager
Fon: +49 7429 9304-19
Mobil: +49 151 17439689 

t.magnussen@shl.ag

 

Wilhelm Tillinger
Vertrieb
Technical Sales Manager
Fon: +49 7429 9304-23
Mobil: +49 171 3366583
w.tillinger@shl.ag


Heinz Schneider
Vertriebsleiter Innendienst

Fon: +49 7429 9304-39
h.schneider@shl.ag

Tatjana Weinert
Vertrieb Innendienst

Fon: +49 7429 9304-34
t.weinert@shl.ag

Nadine Reiner
Vertrieb Innendienst

Fon: +49 7429 9304-30 n.reiner@shl.ag



After Sales

Guido Nestel
After Sales Service

Fon: +49 7429 9304-55
service@shl.ag


SHL Automation Inc.

Thomas Koch
Geschäftsführer Inc. 
Fon: +49 7429 9304-25
Fon: +1 770 778-4134
Mobil: +49 171 6255509
t.koch@shl.ag

Ramona Serls
Customer support

Fon: +1 770 934-0526

R.Serls@shl-automation.com

Martin Streuli
Repräsentanz East Coast
Mobil: +1 860 262 3807
m.streuli@shl-automation.com

Customer service hotline
Fon: +1 770 934-0526
support@shl-automation.com



SHL China Office

Yao Jiaqi
Office Asien
Fon: +86-21-5043 2236
Mobil: +86-137 7424 4717
j.yao@shl-automation.com

Customer service hotline
Fon: +86-21-5043 2236
Mobil: +86-137 7424 4717
e-mail